Ansprechpartner

Notfallnummer: 06824 - 900 20 (außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten)

Verbandsvorsteherin

Bürgermeisterin Birgit Müller-Closset
Tel.: 06881 - 969 200
E-Mail: buergermeisterin@eppelborn.de

Mitarbeiter und Geschäftsführung

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jürgen Klaumann

Tel.: 06881 - 969 301
E-Mail: klaumann.juergen@eppelborn.de

Technische Geschäftsführung
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Schäfer

Tel.: 0681 - 905 7286
E-Mail: christian.schaefer@saarbruecken.de

Kaufmännischer Mitarbeiter
Christoph Busch

Tel.: 06881 - 969 302
E-Mail: busch.christoph@eppelborn.de

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin
Annette Zapp

Tel.: 06881 - 969 305
E-Mail: zapp.annette@eppelborn.de

Technischer Mitarbeiter
Dipl.-Ing. Maik Blum

Tel.: 06881 - 969 303
E-Mail: blum.maik@eppelborn.de

Technischer Mitarbeiter
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Lutz

Tel.: 06881 - 969 251
E-Mail: lutz.peter@eppelborn.de

Kanalbetrieb (WVO)

Technischer Service Eppelborn
Betriebsmeister Thomas Meiser

Tel.: 06881 - 9606 0
E-Mail: t.meiser@wvo-net.de

Entwässerungsanträge / Kanalauskunft
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Kai Wolterhoff

Tel.: 06824 - 9002 31
E-Mail: k.wolterhoff@wvo-net.de